can recommend come site where..

Category: DEFAULT

Very Hot - Hyuna - Melting (2nd Mini Album) (CD)

8 Reply to “ Very Hot - Hyuna - Melting (2nd Mini Album) (CD) ”

  1. Shashakar says:
    YOU ARE READING. HyunA Random. Kim HyunA (김현아) is a South Korean idol. She is a member of 4Minute, of the sub-unit Trouble Maker and has a solo career.
  2. Mikall says:
    HYUNA - Following (6th Mini Album) CD+Booklet+Photocard+Folded Poster out of 5 stars 3 ratings. Available from these sellers. PillPack by Amazon Pharmacy. Your medication Amazon Second Chance Pass it on, trade it in, give it a second life:Reviews: 3.
  3. Akilkree says:
    Hyuna collaborated with Lee Gi-kwang on the song "" for his debut album First Episode: A New Hero, and also appeared in the music video of his single "Dancing Shoes," which was released on March 30, On August 13, she rapped for Navi's song "Wasteful Tears" and she also appeared in the music video. Hyuna also featured in Brave Brothers' song "Bittersweet," released August
  4. Tygora says:
    Kim Hyuna - Melting (Tracklist and Concept Photos) So. I already told you that Hyuna will make a comeback with Ice Cream! So here a tracklist for her second mini album and some concept photos. Tracklist: 1. 흐트러지지 마 (Don’t Fall Apart) Very Hot - Composed by S. Tiger, Kim Hyuna, Riwon - Lyrics by Kim Hyuna, Riwon.
  5. Tojazshura says:
    Label: Cube Entertainment - ,Universal Music Group International - • Format: CD Album DVD DVD-Video All Media Special Edition • Country: Taiwan • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Pop • Style: Pop Rap, Electro, K-pop4/5(2).
  6. Tagrel says:
    [Album] HyunA - Melting (2nd mini album) HyunA's 2nd mini album "Melting" Release Date: 10/20/
  7. Togrel says:
    Explore releases from HyunA at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from HyunA at the Discogs Marketplace.
  8. Tausho says:
    Jan 01,  · Musically, songs on My Voice are based on Taeyeon's vocals and incorporate various genres including pop, pop rock, and PBR&B. Prior to the release of the album, a music video for "I Got Love" was released on February 18, as a promotional tool. The title track and lead single "Fine" was released simultaneously with the album on February /5(54).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * 2019 | Powered by WordPress.